Dunse portrait closeup 1 of 1

Chair

Dr. Thorben Dunse
Dept. of Geosciences
University of Oslo
Norway
thorben.dunse [at] geo.uio.no

Prof. Martin Sharp

Vice-Chair

Prof. Martin Sharp
Dept. of Earth & Atmospheric Sciences
University of Alberta
Canada
martin.sharp [at] ualberta.ca

National contacts

Prof. Michael Kuhn michael.kuhn [at] uibk.ac.at Austria flag Austria
Prof. Martin Sharp martin.sharp [at] ualberta.ca Canada flag Canada
Dr. Songtao Ai ast [at] whu.edu.cn china flag China
Dr. Andreas Ahlstrøm apa [at] geus.dk Denmark flag Denmark
Dr. Thomas Zwinger thomas.zwinger [at] csc.fi Finland flag Finland
Dr. Florian Tolle florian.tolle [at] univ-fcomte.fr France flag France
Prof. Heinz Miller heinrich.miller [at] awi.de Germany flag Germany
Dr. Gudfinna Adalgeirsdottir gua [at] hi.is Iceland flag Iceland
Dr. Shin Sugiyama sugishin [at] lowtem.hokudai.ac.jp Japan
Dr. Carleen Tijm-Reijmer c.h.tijm-reijmer [at] uu.nl Netherlands flag The Netherlands
Prof. Jon Ove Hagen j.o.m.hagen [at] geo.uio.no Norway flag Norway
Dr. Mariusz Grabiec mariusz.grabiec [at] us.edu.pl Poland flag Poland
Dr. Ivan Lavrentiev ilavrentiev [at] gmail.com Russia flag Russia
Prof. Francisco Navarro francisco.navarro [at] upm.es Spain flag Spain
Prof. Per Holmlund per.holmlund [at] natgeo.su.se Sweden flag Sweden
Dr. Martin Lüthi luethi [at] vaw.baug.ethz.ch Switzerland flag Switzerland
Dr. Poul Christoffersen pc350 [at] cam.ac.uk United Kingdom flag UK
Dr. Matt Nolan - United States of America flag USA

 

Past chairs (vice-chairs)

2012 - 2016 Carleen Tijm Reijmer, The Netherlands (Martin Sharp, Canada)
2008 - 2012 Andreas Ahlstrøm, Denmark (Martin Sharp, Canada)
2003 - 2008 Hans Oerlemans, The Netherlands (Jon Ove Hagen, Norway)
1994 - 2003 Jon Ove Hagen, Norway  

Designed & hosted by Arctic Portal